FAQ  •  RSS-Feeds  •  Registrieren  •  Erweiterte Suche  •  Anmelden

Black box around logo

Moderator: Forummods

<<

torbjorn

Benutzeravatar

ToTaL N0OB
ToTaL N0OB

Beiträge: 4
Registriert:
So Nov 05, 2017 9:15 am



- MORE USERINFOS -


Level: 1
HP: 0 / 18
0 / 18
MP: 8 / 8
8 / 8
EXP: 4 / 10
4 / 10

Barvermögen:
1.123,96

Sagte Danke: 1
Bekam Bedankungen:
1 mal in 1 Post.

Beitrag Do Nov 30, 2017 6:41 pm

Thema: Black box around logo
I've set the logo to move around and set BFX to None or Smart. But now I have a black box around the logo!
It's around 20~40 pixels wide and tall, and it appears if BFX mode is set to anything else than Blend (which gets rid of any darker colors)

Image: h t t p s : / / g o o . g l / J X j G w q
Remove spaces from above link for the image, this link filter is getting onto my nerves.

What should I do to fix this? This issue is really weird.

p.s. Limitations for "new" user is really annoying, I can't even post a link without butchering them. Cut me a break, I seriously need to show what happened here so I can get some help! :evil:
<<

inc.

Benutzeravatar

500+ POSTS
500+ POSTS

Beiträge: 706
Registriert:
Mi Jan 27, 2010 8:17 pm



- MORE USERINFOS -


Level: 24
HP: 148 / 1353
148 / 1353
MP: 646 / 646
646 / 646
EXP: 706 / 766
706 / 766

Sterne der Treue:
Sterne der TreueSterne der TreueSterne der TreueSterne der TreueSterne der TreueSterne der TreueSterne der TreueSterne der Treue
Barvermögen:
8.636,11

Sagte Danke: 187
Bekam Bedankungen:
181 mal in 114 Posts.

Beitrag Do Jan 04, 2018 3:05 am

Thema: Re: Black box around logo
sorry for the late reply.
what about changing to intro maniac?
viewtopic.php?f=12&t=1495

osdm is no, NO longer up to date and you will always encounter problems on newer OS.

to help you with OSDM, why not making a rar file with all your used stuff and post it here as a download link. will have a look and help you out.


i've made a screenshot of your logo, used in a test here:
Bild

also attached to this post a OSDM version. try this one:

http://filehorst.de/d/cBGqsqdq

unrar - start OSDM_nores.exe
load: example2018.ini and hit the PREVIEW DEMO Button

find your logo in the folder: Logos - named: logo.png

you can also get this one here: Bild

i hope this solve your problems
so long.

you can also meet me at: aftermath-creations.net
Folgende User moechten sich bei inc. fuer diesen Post bedanken :
Rebell
<<

torbjorn

Benutzeravatar

ToTaL N0OB
ToTaL N0OB

Beiträge: 4
Registriert:
So Nov 05, 2017 9:15 am



- MORE USERINFOS -


Level: 1
HP: 0 / 18
0 / 18
MP: 8 / 8
8 / 8
EXP: 4 / 10
4 / 10

Barvermögen:
1.123,96

Sagte Danke: 1
Bekam Bedankungen:
1 mal in 1 Post.

Beitrag So Jan 07, 2018 12:25 pm

Thema: Re: Black box around logo
Thanks a ton for the help! I will try to get the thing up and running and let you know if it has worked.
Folgende User moechten sich bei torbjorn fuer diesen Post bedanken :
inc.
<<

inc.

Benutzeravatar

500+ POSTS
500+ POSTS

Beiträge: 706
Registriert:
Mi Jan 27, 2010 8:17 pm



- MORE USERINFOS -


Level: 24
HP: 148 / 1353
148 / 1353
MP: 646 / 646
646 / 646
EXP: 706 / 766
706 / 766

Sterne der Treue:
Sterne der TreueSterne der TreueSterne der TreueSterne der TreueSterne der TreueSterne der TreueSterne der TreueSterne der Treue
Barvermögen:
8.636,11

Sagte Danke: 187
Bekam Bedankungen:
181 mal in 114 Posts.

Beitrag Do Jan 11, 2018 9:21 am

Thema: Re: Black box around logo
the last each 5 days i was looking for your answer. i guess, yours is working now because of no feedback.

happy demo making.

so long...

looking forward to all ya
<<

torbjorn

Benutzeravatar

ToTaL N0OB
ToTaL N0OB

Beiträge: 4
Registriert:
So Nov 05, 2017 9:15 am



- MORE USERINFOS -


Level: 1
HP: 0 / 18
0 / 18
MP: 8 / 8
8 / 8
EXP: 4 / 10
4 / 10

Barvermögen:
1.123,96

Sagte Danke: 1
Bekam Bedankungen:
1 mal in 1 Post.

Beitrag Di Jan 16, 2018 6:37 am

Thema: Re: Black box around logo
inc. hat geschrieben:the last each 5 days i was looking for your answer. i guess, yours is working now because of no feedback.

happy demo making.

so long...

looking forward to all ya


Okay, the logo problem is sorted out -- but now scrollers don't scroll and everything doesn't make sense that much :(
I'll try the forum for fixing that problem. Thanks!
Nächste

Zurück zu DEMOMAKER



Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: 0 Mitglieder und 2 Gäste